Try 30 days of free premium.


Ex-con Cal McTeer's return to her hometown of Orphelin Bay blows the lid off a generations-long conspiracy of silence around murder, drugs and Sirens. When the body of a local fisherman washes ashore, she must uncover the town's secrets while investigating its strange inhabitants, who are a group of dangerous half-sirens, half-humans called "Tidelanders".

Show Info

Web channel: Netflix (2018 - 2018)
Average Runtime: 42 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime Supernatural
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes
Created by: Stephen M. Irwin

Official site:

6.9 (47 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

The Queen's Knife

Episode 1x08; Dec 14, 2018

After Corey's revelation at the morgue, Cal realizes she holds a crucial piece of the puzzle. With Augie in danger, she has only one choice.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: The Queen's KnifeDec 14, 2018
1x07: The ProphecyDec 14, 2018
1x06: LoyaltyDec 14, 2018
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Tengerszint/alatt (Hungary Hungary)
  • Regatul apelor (Romania Romania)
Try 30 days of free premium.