Try 30 days of free premium.

Invasion: Earth - Episode Guide

Season 1

The Last War

Episode: 1x01 | Airdate: May 8, 1998

No image (yet).

After one of their pilot shoots down an mysterious aircraft over Scotland, the RAF is determined to find out who or what was flying the plane. Meanwhile, a group from SETI is recruited to investigate a possible extraterrestrial message.

The Fourth Dimension

Episode: 1x02 | Airdate: May 15, 1998

No image (yet).

When an implant is removed from the pilot of the alien craft, a mysterious force from another dimensions arrives and abducts several people.

Only the Dead

Episode: 1x03 | Airdate: May 22, 1998

No image (yet).

Terrell reveals the truth about his past and his connection a peaceful alien race called the Echos who have been desperately resisting the malevolent nDs.

The Fall of Man

Episode: 1x04 | Airdate: May 29, 1998

No image (yet).

When reports of alien threat are met with skepticism, Reece decides to capture a living nD by using Terrell's craft as bait.

The Battle More Costly

Episode: 1x05 | Airdate: Jun 5, 1998

No image (yet).

When the nDs attack the remote Scottish village of Kirkhaven, Reece must deploy his unit in order to stop the attack.

The Shatterer of Worlds

Episode: 1x06 | Airdate: Jun 12, 1998

No image (yet).

An enormous black mountain appears outside of Kirkhaven and begins to absorb surrounding organic material. Reece sends a helicopter to the mountain in order to gather data to stop it. Ultimately, nuclear weapons must be used to stop it.

Try 30 days of free premium.