Try 30 days of free premium.


Comedy series about the daily lives of the disgruntled employees at a London fried chicken shop.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC Three (2015 - 2015)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 22:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

7.5 (4 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

In the Beginning

Episode 1x06; Sep 29, 2015

The episode flashes back to a time before Mary was manager of Seriously Fried Chicken. The branch was a mess, the staff were complacent and it was run by a drug-addled waster. Clive calls Mary in to head office - he has fired the manager and is askin

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: In the BeginningSep 29, 2015
1x05: The Chicken AwardsSep 22, 2015
1x04: The Second ComingSep 15, 2015
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.