Try 30 days of free premium.

Breakthrough with Tony Robbins

Breakthrough with Tony Robbins is an inspirational, hour-long series starring Robbins and his team of experts who will help participants and their families overcome complex challenges and personal obstacles, and turn their lives around. Millions of people dream of making changes that will be for the better; Robbins will help to make this dream a reality for six people and their families around the country. In his first network television series, Robbins, who has dedicated himself to giving through both his work and philanthropic endeavors, will inspire people to find the tools to change their own lives, and also to reach out and help others as well. Guiding the participants through a series of tough challenges that will bring them to the precipice of change, Robbins will help empower each of them to reach their personal goals.

Show Info

Network: United States Oprah Winfrey Network (2010 - 2012)
Schedule: Mondays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Melissa LawsonApr 30, 2012
1x05: Juaquim HawkinsApr 16, 2012
1x04: Scott and Mandy SmithApr 9, 2012
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.