Try 30 days of free premium.

The Heritage of Lancaster County

Journey into the fascinating world of the Amish with the three-part story of a young woman who must face her past in order to discover her future.

Show Info

Network: United States Hallmark Movies & Mysteries (2011 - 2015)
Schedule: Sundays at 21:00 (120 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaFamilyRomance
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

Official site:

8 (5 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

The Reckoning

Episode 1x03; Oct 11, 2015

Katie Mayfield is now the mistress of Mayfield Manor, the estate passed down from her birth mother. In her new world she finds solace in honoring her mother's memory and in love with Justin Wirth, the Director of her foundation. Katie finds herself t

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: The ReckoningOct 11, 2015
1x02: The ConfessionMay 11, 2013
1x01: The ShunningApr 16, 2011
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.