Try 30 days of free premium.

Britain: As Seen on ITV

Britain: As Seen on ITV is a programme developed to celebrate the 60th anniversary of ITV. The show tells the story of the changing nation through the real-life footage seen on our screens over the last six decades. Exploring our changing attitudes to fashion, food, pop music, the weather, our homes and our hobbies. The series will use rare and unseen footage to be able to create a picture of how much our lives have undergone a transformation since ITV first hit our screens in 1955.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom ITV1 (2015 - 2015)
Schedule: Mondays at 20:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 6

Episode 1x06; Oct 5, 2015

Over the past six decades, Britain has changed beyond recognition but the final episode of Britain: As Seen On ITV celebrates some of the things for which we still remain famous around the world.Clips from ITV news and documentaries around the countr

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Episode 6Oct 5, 2015
1x05: Episode 5Sep 28, 2015
1x04: Episode 4Sep 21, 2015
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.