Try 30 days of free premium.

Ellery Queen

In this adaptation of the mystery novels of the authors who wrote under the pen name Ellery Queen, 1940s amateur sleuth Ellery Queen helps his father, the chief of police, to solve baffling crimes. Each episode concludes with a "challenge to the viewers" presented by Ellery himself, asking who they think that the killer is. Ellery then gathers all the suspects and presents his case, and identifies the killer.

Show Info

Network: United States NBC (1975 - 1976)
Schedule: Thursdays (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaMystery
Episodes ordered: 22 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x22: The Adventure of the Disappearing DaggerApr 4, 1976
1x21: The Adventure of the Hard Hearted HucksterMar 21, 1976
1x20: The Adventure of Caesar's Last SleepMar 14, 1976
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.