Try 30 days of free premium.

Friday the 13th: The Series

In this syndicated series with no resemblance to the Friday the 13th movies, two cousins Ryan and Micki discover that their Uncle Lewis Vendredi sold cursed antiques for the Devil. When the uncle tries to break the pact, he was banished to Hell. Now the cousins attempt recover the antiques, each with a supernatural power that lets the user get their fondest desire... for a price. Helping them is Jack Marshak, an antique collector who worked with Lewis and was unaware of his deal with the Devil. In the third season, Ryan is written out and replaced by Johnny Ventura, a street punk whose father is killed by an antique.

Show Info

Network: United States Syndication (1987 - 1990)
Schedule: Saturdays (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaFantasyHorror
Episodes ordered: 20 episodes

6.4 (5 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

The Charnel Pit

Episode 3x20; May 26, 1990

A history professor sends Micki back in time into the dungeons of the Marquis de Sade, who shows her new ways to enjoy life.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x20: The Charnel PitMay 26, 1990
3x19: The Tree of LifeMay 19, 1990
3x18: Spirit of TelevisionMay 12, 1990
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Το Μυστήριο Της Παρασκευής (Greece Greece)
  • Пятница 13-е (Russian Federation Russian Federation)
  • Friday's Curse
Try 30 days of free premium.