Try 30 days of free premium.

Sweet Sixteen

Sweet Sixteen follows the the boss of a building company, Helen Walker who was in love with and pregnant by her Architect who happened to be sixteen years her junior.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (1983 - 1983)
Schedule: Sundays at 19:15 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 6

Episode 1x06; Nov 20, 1983

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Episode 6Nov 20, 1983
1x05: Episode 5Nov 13, 1983
1x04: Episode 4Nov 6, 1983
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.