Try 30 days of free premium.

The Agatha Christie Hour

This ten episode program was based on ten short stories written by Agatha Christie but with wide-ranging themes. Some were romances, several had supernatural themes, and a couple were youthful adventures. They were set in the England of the nineteen twenties and thirties.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom ITV (1982 - 1982)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime Romance
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: The Manhood of Edward RobinsonNov 16, 1982
1x09: Jane in Search of a JobNov 9, 1982
1x08: The Red SignalNov 2, 1982
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.
Try 30 days of free premium.