Try 30 days of free premium.


A sitcom about the adventures of a reluctant country vet.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (2000 - 2001)
Schedule: Saturdays at 21:50 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes
Created by: Simon Nye

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode


Episode 2x06; Feb 10, 2001

Nick falls for the owner of a pet python and pursues her to her workplace - a raunchy nightclub.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x06: SnakeFeb 10, 2001
2x05: LambFeb 3, 2001
2x04: DogsJan 27, 2001
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.