Try 30 days of free premium.

The Dave Gorman Collection - Episode Guide

Season 1

Episode 1

Episode: 1x01 | Airdate: Mar 4, 2001

No image (yet).

Dave starts his mission, and meets his first six Dave Gormans.

Episode 2

Episode: 1x02 | Airdate: Mar 11, 2001

No image (yet).

Dave continues on his journey, with a tip-off taking him abroad.

Episode 3

Episode: 1x03 | Airdate: Mar 18, 2001

No image (yet).

Dave travels over 10,000 miles to get to his next namesake.

Episode 4

Episode: 1x04 | Airdate: Mar 25, 2001

No image (yet).

A t-shirt puts Dave on the front-pages, giving him some much-needed publicity.

Episode 5

Episode: 1x05 | Airdate: Apr 1, 2001

No image (yet).

A visit to Dublin pushes up the number of Dave Gormans dramatically.

Episode 6

Episode: 1x06 | Airdate: Apr 7, 2001

No image (yet).

The mission is drawing to a close, but will Dave win the bet?

Try 30 days of free premium.