Try 30 days of free premium.

Grand Tours of the Scottish Islands

Paul Murton sets out to experience island life today, uncovering the past and its connections with the present, pointing to the surprising and the beautiful lying just offshore.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One Scotland (2013 - 2016)
Schedule: Mondays at 19:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Travel History
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.