Try 30 days of free premium.

Rik Mayall Presents

Rik Mayall Presents comprises six episodes of dark humour spread over two series, where he plays such diverse roles as a paranoid TV show host, an uncontrollable liar who pretends to be a gangster and a man on a date who is trapped in a cycle of escalating comic violence!

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom ITV (1993 - 1995)
Schedule: Sundays (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x03: Clair de LuneFeb 12, 1995
2x02: Dirty Old TownFeb 5, 1995
2x01: The Big OneJan 29, 1995
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.