Try 30 days of free premium.

Fly Girls

Fly Girls is The CW Network's new reality docu-series that takes a 360-degree look at the lives of the charismatic jet-setting flight attendants on America's hippest new airline: Virgin America.

Show Info

Network: United States CW (2010 - 2010)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 21:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Travel
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Unexpected Departures

Episode 1x08; May 5, 2010

Louise lies to Mandy about spending a weekend with Chris in Mammoth, putting their friendship in jeopardy. Tasha and Mandy audition to be models in a Virgin America ad campaign, while Farrah informs the girls that she needs to move on with her life.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: Unexpected DeparturesMay 5, 2010
1x07: The Third WheelMay 5, 2010
1x06: High ExpectationsApr 28, 2010
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.