Try 30 days of free premium.


A British university professor of philosophy travels around the United Kingdom investigating tales of the supernatural.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom ITV (1967 - 1968)
Schedule: Saturdays (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Supernatural
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: Through a Glass DarklyJan 13, 1968
1x07: Living DollJan 6, 1968
1x06: After the FuneralDec 30, 1967
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.