Try 30 days of free premium.

Case Histories

Detective drama series featuring Jackson Brodie, a private investigator with a traumatic past.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (2011 - 2013)
Schedule: Sundays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

Official site:

8.7 (13 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Jackson and the Women

Episode 2x03; Jun 2, 2013

Jackson helps a teenage boy who has grown up in the shadow of his murdered mother to understand how she really died. Meanwhile, he wrestles with his own dilemmas as a past case threatens his future and relationships.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x03: Jackson and the WomenJun 2, 2013
2x02: Nobody's DarlingMay 26, 2013
2x01: Started Early, Took My DogMay 19, 2013
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.

Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Jackson Brodie esetei (Hungary Hungary)
Try 30 days of free premium.