Try 30 days of free premium.

Mr. Lucky

Mr. Lucky is a skilled and inveterate gambler who turns his success into purchasing a floating casino ship. After he loses the first one, Fortuna, Mr. Lucky gains a second one, Fortuna II, and sets up outside an unnamed port city. The show chronicles the adventures of Mr. Lucky and his partner, Andamo, as they get into and out of trouble with a variety of clients and local mobsters.

Show Info

Network: United States CBS (1959 - 1960)
Schedule: Saturdays (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 34 episodes
Created by: Blake Edwards

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Election Bet

Episode 1x34; Jun 18, 1960

Lucky bets on a sure thing with Mr. Toby, who can't afford to lose so he hires a killer to dispose of Lucky.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x34: Election BetJun 18, 1960
1x33: Dangerous LadyJun 11, 1960
1x32: Odyssey of HateJun 4, 1960
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.