Try 30 days of free premium.

She-Wolf of London

While touring the UK and planning to meet mythology professor Ian Matheson, graduate student Randi Wallace is bitten by a werewolf. Now when the full is moon, Randi transforms into a werewolf herself. With the aid of Ian and his unwitting family, Randi and Ian investigate other supernatural incidents in England. After 14 episodes, the joint-production UK/American crew migrated to L.A. where Ian got a job as a talk-show host and acquired an agent, Skip Seville. The show was retitled Love and Curses, and was cancelled after six more episodes.

Show Info

Network: United States Syndication (1990 - 1991)
Schedule: Wednesdays (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: ComedyHorrorMystery
Episodes ordered: 20 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode


Episode 1x20; Apr 10, 1991

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x20: EclipseApr 10, 1991
1x19: Mystical PizzaApr 3, 1991
1x18: Heart AttackMar 27, 1991
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.