Try 30 days of free premium.

The Brothers Garcia

The Brothers Garcia recounts the everyday, coming-of-age stories of three brothers growing up in San Antonio, Texas.

Show Info

Network: United States Nickelodeon (2000 - 2004)
Schedule: Sundays (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy Family
Episodes ordered: 18 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x18: Carmen De LovelyAug 8, 2004
4x17: Moving on UpSep 21, 2003
4x16: The Spin ZoneSep 14, 2003
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Muchas Gracias (France France)
Try 30 days of free premium.