Try 30 days of free premium.

New York Goes to Hollywood

New York is finally ready to tackle her lifelong dream: superstardom. Don't get it wrong - New York is already a star but she wants to be on the A-list -- as a legit actress. In order to focus on her new mission, New York has to put her last conquest, Tailor Made, on the backburner as she tries to take on Tinsel Town. She's moving out west to see if she can climb the Hollywood ladder. Question is, will she reach for the stars or fall flat on her face?

Show Info

Network: United States VH1 (2008 - 2008)
Schedule: Mondays at 22:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes
Created by: Cris Abrego Mark Cronin

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode


Episode 1x08; Sep 22, 2008

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: FinaleSep 22, 2008
1x07: Romeo and Juliet... and Tailor MadeSep 15, 2008
1x06: Talk Show AppearanceSep 8, 2008
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.
Try 30 days of free premium.