Try 30 days of free premium.

The Man Behind the Badge

Stories taken from the files of various law-enforcement agencies, including city, county and state police, park rangers, military police, etc.

Show Info

Network: United States CBS (1953 - 1955)
Schedule: Saturdays (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime
Episodes ordered: 38 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x38: The Case of the Silent WarSep 24, 1955
2x37: The Case of Operation SabotageSep 17, 1955
2x36: The Case of the Reluctant ThiefSep 10, 1955
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.