Try 30 days of free premium.

Aqua Teen Hunger Force

Aqua Teen Hunger Force follows the adventures of the aptly named Aqua Teen Hunger Force, a group of mystery-solving fast food items. The team consists of Master Shake, or Shake, a rather sadistic, lazy, ordering milkshake who loves to torture Meatwad. Frylock, the floating box of fries, is the brains the group, and contains the one thing that the rest of the group lacks: common sense. Meatwad is a loving, caring, gentle ball of meat that crawls wherever he goes, who is frequently tortured by Shake.

Show Info

Network: United States Adult Swim (2000 - now)
Schedule: Sundays at 23:59 (15 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Animation
Genres: ComedyActionAdventure
Episodes ordered: 9 episodes

Official site:

7.5 (21 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

The Greatest Story Ever Told

Episode 11x09; Aug 26, 2015

Frylock and Carl use shampoo to become immortal, while Shake becomes religious.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
11x09: The Greatest Story Ever ToldAug 26, 2015
11x08: The Last One Forever and Ever (For Real This Time) (We ... Mean It)Aug 23, 2015
11x07: HospiceAug 16, 2015
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • ATHF (United States United States)
  • Aqua Unit Patrol Squad 1 (Season 8) (United States United States)
  • Aqua Something You Know Whatever (Season 9) (United States United States)
  • Aqua TV Show Show (Season 10) (United States United States)
  • Aqua Teen Hunger Force Forever (Season 11) (United States United States)


View all news »
Try 30 days of free premium.