Try 30 days of free premium.

There She Goes

There She Goes is about a severely learning disabled 9-year-old girl Rosie, her dad Simon, mum Emily and brother Ben.

Each episode shines a light on day-to-day life with Rosie - unique experiences from simply trying to take her to the park to trying to explain that everyday isn't her birthday.

A second timeline set in 2006 shows the effect having a severely disabled child had on the family unit, how it threatened to disintegrate but ultimately brought them even closer.

Show Info

Web channel: United Kingdom BBC iPlayer (2018 - now)
Schedule: Thursdays at 21:30 (30 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Comedy Family
Episodes ordered: 5 episodes
Created by: Shaun Pye

Official site:

7.5 (11 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Marmalade Chunks

Episode 2x05; Jul 9, 2020

Rosie's excited as they set off for the annual summer holiday but things are not as she was expecting. In 2009 Si and Em are confronted with Fliss, their perfect new niece.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x05: Marmalade ChunksJul 9, 2020
2x04: We Need to Talk about RosieJul 9, 2020
2x03: Head SpaceJul 9, 2020
View full episode list »



View all news »
Try 30 days of free premium.