Try 30 days of free premium.

Killer Instinct

Detective Jack Hale took a hiatus from the force when his partner died in the line of duty. Now back at work for the San Francisco Police Department's Deviant Crime Unit, Hale is taking on the bizarre and deviant crimes committed by San Francisco's most aberrant criminals.

Show Info

Network: United States FOX (2005 - 2006)
Schedule: Fridays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaCrime
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: She's the BombFeb 9, 2006
1x09: Shake Rattle & RollDec 2, 2005
1x08: Forget Me Not?Nov 18, 2005
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.