Try 30 days of free premium.

The Outsider

David Ross is a typical PI: an ex-con, alone in the world, few family and friends but many contacts and acquaintances. Ross lives in a cheap apartment and works out of an even cheaper office. But he gets by on his grit and his determination, solving cases for enough money to keep going another day.

Show Info

Network: United States NBC (1968 - 1969)
Schedule: Wednesdays (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaCrime
Episodes ordered: 26 episodes
Created by: Roy Huggins

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x26: Through a Stained Glass WindowApr 16, 1969
1x25: Service for OneApr 9, 1969
1x24: Periwinkle BlueApr 2, 1969
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.