Try 30 days of free premium.


Crime drama series following the investigations of DCI Red Metcalfe

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (2001 - 2008)
Schedule: Mondays at 21:00 (120 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

The Rapture, Episode 2

Episode 5x02; Jan 21, 2008

DCI Walker discovers he was wrong about the bombing. The murders are connected and may be religious hate crimes.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
5x02: The Rapture, Episode 2Jan 21, 2008
5x01: The Rapture, Episode 1Jan 20, 2008
4x03: The Harrowing, Episode 3Aug 30, 2005
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.

Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Gyilkos megváltó (Hungary Hungary)