Try 30 days of free premium.

Ms. Fisher's Modern Murder Mysteries

Set in 1964, gorgeously reckless Peregrine Fisher inherits a windfall when the famous aunt she never knew goes missing over the highlands of New Guinea. Peregrine must prove herself brilliant enough to become a world class private detective in her own right.

Show Info

Web channel: Acorn TV (2019 - now)
Schedule: Mondays (~ 120 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime Mystery
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

Official site:

7.7 (23 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Next Episode

Episode 4

Episode 2x04; Jun 21, 2021

The city is abuzz in the leadup to the prestigious Melbourne Kennel Club Championship Dog Show, but when a groomer is found murdered, scandal threatens. With James still keeping Peregrine at arm's length, Peregrine improvises and registers as the han

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x03: Episode 3Jun 14, 2021
2x02: Come Die with MeJun 7, 2021
2x01: Death by DesignJun 7, 2021
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.

Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Ms. Fisher modern esetei (Hungary Hungary)
  • Леди-детектив мисс Перегрин Фишер (Russian Federation Russian Federation)


View all news »
Try 30 days of free premium.