Try 30 days of free premium.

Natural Born Monsters

Adventurer Sean Duggan heads to some of the most remote places on Earth in search of mysterious creatures -- from land-prowling fish to giant predatory reptiles -- in Natural Born Monsters. When he unearths the creatures, he investigates how they have adapted to extreme weather conditions to survive in their often-dangerous environments and how weather has shaped the animals themselves. Duggan often enlists the help of local experts to locate and investigate the creatures and get the information he seeks.

Show Info

Network: United States The Weather Channel (2015 - 2015)
Schedule: Mondays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Eastern Cougar

Episode 1x08; Nov 9, 2015

Although hunted into extinction nearly a century ago, recent sightings suggest that the ferocious Eastern Cougar has resurfaced in the United States. Sean Duggan takes his search to Kentucky to uncover the possible return of this apex predator. Known

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: Eastern CougarNov 9, 2015
1x07: MegalaniaNov 2, 2015
1x06: Gray WolfOct 26, 2015
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.