Try 30 days of free premium.


Sam is a spy, a hunter who now finds herself hunted by a ruthless hidden enemy. Trapped in an intricate web of suspense and paranoia, she must discover who wants her dead by confronting her past.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (2012 - 2012)
Schedule: Thursdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaActionThriller
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes
Created by: Frank Spotnitz

Official site:

7.9 (38 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Snow Maiden

Episode 1x08; Nov 22, 2012

Byzantium is ordered to kill Jack Turner, but when the assassination attempt fails, Sam is exposed as a spy, and trapped inside the house. Turner produces the evidence he has against Byzantium's client, while Sam - secretly being poisoned to death -

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: Snow MaidenNov 22, 2012
1x07: KhyberNov 15, 2012
1x06: PolyhedrusNov 8, 2012
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.