Try 30 days of free premium.


Nana Osaki is a guarded and ambitious young woman with a strong will and a rough past. She is the vocalist for a punk band called Black Stones and she desires fame and recognition more than anything else. Nana Komatsu is an outgoing and flighty young woman with a weak will and a stable past. Her life revolves around her desire to find love and marriage. The two meet for the first time while traveling to Tokyo - in pursuit of their respective dreams - and they later decide to be roommates. Although drastically different people, the two become very close and together they find out if their biggest dreams have room for their best friend.

Show Info

Network: Japan NTV (2006 - 2007)
Schedule: Wednesdays (25 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Japanese
Show Type: Animation
Genres: DramaAnimeRomance
Episodes ordered: 47 episodes

7.5 (8 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x47: Fireworks Display, Hachi and NANAMar 28, 2007
1x46: Reunion! Hachi and ShojiMar 21, 2007
1x45: Blast's First TV PerformanceMar 14, 2007
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.