Try 30 days of free premium.

Gravity Falls

Twin brother and sister Dipper and Mabel Pines are in for an unexpected adventure when they spend the summer with their great Uncle in the mysterious town of Gravity Falls, Oregon.

Show Info

Network: United States Disney XD (2012 - 2016)
Schedule: Mondays at 19:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Adventure Mystery Supernatural
Episodes ordered: 20 episodes
Created by: Alex Hirsch

8.9 (81 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Weirdmageddon (3): Take Back the Falls

Episode 2x20; Feb 15, 2016

Ford discovers Bill's true motives and a final confrontation with Bill leads to the Pines family's ultimate fate and greatest sacrifice.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x20: Weirdmageddon (3): Take Back the FallsFeb 15, 2016
2x19: Weirdmageddon (2): Escape from RealityNov 23, 2015
2x18: Weirdmageddon (1)Oct 26, 2015
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • 怪诞小镇 (China China)
  • Willkommen in Gravity Falls (Germany Germany)
  • Rejtélyek városkája (Hungary Hungary)
  • Ciudațeni (Romania Romania)
  • Грэвити-Фоллс (Russian Federation Russian Federation)
  • Деревня Гравипадово (Russian Federation Russian Federation)
Try 30 days of free premium.