Try 30 days of free premium.

The Beast

An unorthodox but effective FBI veteran, Charles Barker, who takes on a rookie partner, Ellis Dove, to train in his hard-edged and psychologically clever style of agenting.

Show Info

Network: United States A&E (2009 - 2009)
Default Runtime: 60 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaActionCrime
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

6.4 (7 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

No Turning Back

Episode 1x13; Apr 23, 2009

In the season finale, Barker gets a list of 6 people involved in Red Gauntlet. Now, Barker and Ellis, along with a little help, must take them down before they find Barker.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: No Turning BackApr 23, 2009
1x12: CounterfeitApr 16, 2009
1x11: My Brother's KeeperApr 9, 2009
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.