Try 30 days of free premium.

Khan! - Episode Guide

Season 1

Cloud of Guilt

Episode: 1x01 | Airdate: Feb 7, 1975

No image (yet).

A black football quarterback gets embroiled in a frame-up for the murder of his girldriend.

Mask of Deceit

Episode: 1x02 | Airdate: Feb 14, 1975

No image (yet).

Khan goes after a mysterious swordsman, wearing the mask of a secret Chinese society, who has murdered a wealthy San Francisco manufacturer and threatens the dead man's partners. The victim was accused of causing a fire that cost the lives of a number of Chinese workers.

Gift of Anger

Episode: 1x03 | Airdate: Feb 21, 1975

No image (yet).

Ohn Chang, an overwrought father hires Khan to find the man who murdered his daughter.  

A Game of Terror

Episode: 1x04 | Airdate: Feb 28, 1975

No image (yet).

Khan undergoes some pangs of conscience when a former British agent stands accused of diamond robbery and the evidence is overwhelming. The man saved once Khan's life.


Episode: 1x05 | Airdate: Mar 7, 1975

No image (yet).

The killing of Khan's friend, a physician, is linked to an international crime syndicate, dealing in gambling and narcotics which appears to be moving into California. 

Try 30 days of free premium.