Try 30 days of free premium.

Fame Kills

Lurking behind the red carpets, swanky homes and star-studded parties is a seedier side of celebrity filled with jealousy, competition, greed and murder. Fame Kills shares the stories of rising stars whose journeys toward the privileged world of celebrity were cut short during deadly encounters. With re-enactments, interviews with friends, family, witnesses and detectives from the case, each hour-long episode covers one mesmerizing story from rise to fall, from unsolved crime to closed case and the characters are straight out of a classic whodunit film - but these stories are real and the endings are anything but happy.

Show Info

Network: United States REELZ (2015 - 2015)
Schedule: Saturdays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Drama Crime Thriller
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Hunted in Hollywood

Episode 1x06; Oct 31, 2015

A beautiful young woman who grew up in the suburbs of Los Angeles is determined to be a star but while trying to make connections in Hollywood, she ends up in the sights of a deadly serial killing duo.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Hunted in HollywoodOct 31, 2015
1x05: Fatal AuditionOct 24, 2015
1x04: Nashville NightmareOct 17, 2015
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.