Try 30 days of free premium.

American Nightmare

Our best times, our warmest memories, our worst nightmares. When real life home movies and photos meet real crime scene video and stills, murder mysteries become emotional powerhouses.

Show Info

Network: United States Investigation Discovery (2019 - 2019)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Crime
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

The Answering Machine

Episode 1x06; Feb 12, 2019

When a charitable, up-and-coming actress is savagely murdered in her home, police believe an angry, revenge-hungry killer is responsible. But no one could expect the lies, obsessions, and evidence that will be uncovered in this shocking cold case.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: The Answering MachineFeb 12, 2019
1x05: No Good DeedFeb 5, 2019
1x04: Watch Your BackJan 29, 2019
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.