Try 30 days of free premium.

Ripley's Believe It or Not!

Ripley's Believe It or Not! has cornered the market on the extraordinary, the death defying, the odd and the unusual. Travel Channel is rebooting the iconic series with 10 all-new, one-hour episodes that will showcase the most astonishing, real and one-of-a-kind stories.

Show Info

Network: United States Travel Channel (2019 - now)
Schedule: Sundays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

The Defiant Ones

Episode 1x10; Aug 11, 2019

Bruce Campbell showcases extraordinary people who disregard all expectations as they test the limits of human endurance and defy the laws of physics.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: The Defiant OnesAug 11, 2019
1x09: Surviving the OddsAug 4, 2019
1x08: Great ObsessionsJul 28, 2019
View full episode list »



View all news »
Try 30 days of free premium.