Try 30 days of free premium.

Surviving R. Kelly

Singer R. Kelly's career and playboy lifestyle are riddled with rumors of abuse, predatory behavior and pedophilia; survivors and people from R. Kelly's inner circle come forward with new allegations about his sexual, mental and physical abuse.

Show Info

Network: United States Lifetime (2019 - 2023)
Schedule: Mondays, Tuesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

Official site:

6.3 (4 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

The Verdict

Episode 3x04; Jan 3, 2023

A new Survivor takes the stand. Journalists react to shocking evidence played in the courtroom. Survivors, journalists, and cultural critics weigh in on the final verdict to the trial.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x04: The VerdictJan 3, 2023
3x03: Jane Doe #1Jan 3, 2023
3x02: Taking a StandJan 2, 2023
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.