Try 30 days of free premium.


McCoy is a compulsive gambler and always broke, and cheats cheaters for a fee to get himself back into business.

Show Info

Network: United States NBC (1975 - 1976)
Schedule: Sundays at 20:30 (120 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes
Created by: Roland Kibbee

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: In Again, Out AgainJan 4, 1976
1x03: New Dollar DayJan 25, 1976
1x02: Bless the Big FishOct 5, 1975
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.