Martin Clunes: Islands of America

Martin Clunes embarks on an epic journey around the coast of America to discover what life is like on the surrounding islands.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom ITV (2019 - 2019)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Adventure Travel
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Manhattan Island

Episode 1x04; Feb 26, 2019

Martin arrives in New York to explore Manhattan Island on the final leg of his journey, including its world-famous Empire State Building and nearby Ellis Island. Martin visits Coney Island, home to the world's most iconic amusement park and Martha's

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: Manhattan IslandFeb 26, 2019
1x03: Puerto RicoFeb 19, 2019
1x02: San Juan IslandsFeb 12, 2019
View full episode list »