Try 30 days of free premium.

Leave It to Lamas

Reality series about The Bachelor alum Shayne Lamas and her family--dad Lorenzo, mom Michele, brother A.J. and sister Dakota--as they pursue their various careers and deal with celebrity.

Show Info

Network: United States E! (2009 - 2009)
Schedule: Sundays at 22:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: It's My Party...Nov 29, 2009
1x07: Shayne Takes ManhattanNov 22, 2009
1x06: Reality CheckNov 15, 2009
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.