Try 30 days of free premium.

Freddy's Nightmares

Freddy's Nightmares (full title: Freddy's Nightmares: A Nightmare on Elm Street: The Series) is an American horror anthology series, which aired in syndication from October 1988 until March 1990. A spin-off from the Nightmare on Elm Street series, each story was introduced by Freddy Krueger (played, as in the movies, by Robert Englund).

Show Info

Network: United States Syndication (1988 - 1990)
Schedule: Sundays (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaHorrorThriller
Episodes ordered: 22 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Life Sentence

Episode 2x22; Mar 11, 1990

Andy Caulfield is a prisoner who is about to get parole, until he is faced with a prison counselor who also happens to be a relative of one of his victims. The second half centers on Warden Hendler, who is using prisoners as guinea pigs to test a new

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x22: Life SentenceMar 11, 1990
2x21: Prisoner of LoveMar 4, 1990
2x20: Dust to DustFeb 25, 1990
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.