Try 30 days of free premium.

Cold Case Files

Murders go unsolved. Killers slip through the cracks. With the passage of time, families lose hope and another unsolved homicide file settles into obscurity. The pattern is familiar, but changing, thanks to the efforts of a special breed of detectives. Cold Case Files tells the story of their work.

Show Info

Network: United States A&E (1999 - 2007)
Schedule: Mondays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Drama Crime Mystery
Episodes ordered: 28 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
5x28: Innocence FilesSep 20, 2007
5x27: The Execution of Michael JohnsonJul 26, 2007
5x26: Left for Dead; On the CaseNov 18, 2006
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.
Try 30 days of free premium.