Try 30 days of free premium.


Manhunt, which debuted August 3 on UPN, sent 13 contestants on a six-day journey through Kauai while being chased by paintball gun-wielding "hunters". Inspired by the short story "The Most Dangerous Game", "Manhunt" takes 13 contestants to the Hawaiian island Kauai. Each day, a vote is held and one contestant must run a capture-the-flag relay through a "gauntlet", where three "hunters" fire paintballs at them. If hit, the contestant is disqualified. The last contestant remaining wins the $250,000 grand prize.

Show Info

Network: United States UPN (2001 - 2001)
Schedule: Fridays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode


Episode 1x06; Sep 7, 2001

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: FinaleSep 7, 2001
1x05: Episode 5Aug 31, 2001
1x04: Episode 4Aug 24, 2001
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.
Try 30 days of free premium.