Try 30 days of free premium.

Halloween Baking Championship

Making everything from spider cupcakes to mummy macarons, seven of the country's top bakers will compete to create Halloween's spookiest confections on Halloween Baking Championship, premiering Monday, Oct. 5 at 9|8c. To survive this haunted competition, hosted by Richard Blais, contestants must prove their baking abilities and impress judges Ron Ben-Israel, Carla Hall and Sherry Yard. Only one winner will take home the grand prize of $25,000 and earn the title of Halloween Baking Champion.

Show Info

Network: United States Food Network (2015 - now)
Schedule: Mondays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Food
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

Official site:

7.6 (5 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Step Fright Up

Episode 9x08; Oct 30, 2023

As John Henson lays a dead flower to commemorate the lost souls at Henson & Sons Carnival, he asks the finalists to make flourless desserts. Then, the bakers create cakescapes depicting new carnival attractions for the grand re-opening, where jud

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
9x08: Step Fright UpOct 30, 2023
9x07: A Smashing Good TimeOct 23, 2023
9x06: Sword Swallow Your PrideOct 16, 2023
View full episode list »


Recent discussions

1992Kade posted 2 years ago

you brought back 2 past bakers one of which went on to win (unfair) however she did not fulfil the challenge of oozing brain and the judges said it was like eating rubber. Why on earth did she win!

Try 30 days of free premium.