Try 30 days of free premium.

Richard Hammond's Jungle Quest

Richard Hammond achieves a childhood dream as he treks through the Amazon rainforest, camera in hand, in this two part series.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom Sky 1 (2015 - 2015)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Travel
Episodes ordered: 2 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 2

Episode 1x02; Sep 23, 2015

As his photographic journey continues, Richard heads deep into the rainforest, where he faces biting ants, huge spiders and a vertigo-inducing climb into the forest canopy.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x02: Episode 2Sep 23, 2015
1x01: Episode 1Sep 16, 2015
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.
Try 30 days of free premium.