Try 30 days of free premium.

Mysteries Decoded

The investigative documentary series Mysteries Decoded delving deeper into some America's greatest unsolved mysteries, exploring newly discovered evidence and utilizing high-tech tools in reopening each case. From Area 51 to the Salem Witch Trials, each investigation is led by Jennifer Marshall, an accomplished U.S. Navy veteran turned top-notch Private Investigator, as she mobilizes a team to embark on the formidable quest to bring closure to these long-lingering historical puzzles.

Show Info

Network: United States The CW (2019 - now)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Crime Mystery
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

Official site:

5.3 (9 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Next Episode


Episode 2x01; Jul 6, 2022

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: Vampires of New OrleansOct 31, 2019
1x07: BigfootSep 29, 2019
1x06: Witches of SalemSep 24, 2019
View full episode list »

Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Разгаданные тайны (Russian Federation Russian Federation)
Try 30 days of free premium.