Try 30 days of free premium.

Love Island: Unseen Bits

Iain Stirling introduces a look back at past week in the villa, along with a recap of all the big stories, a selection of the best moments and previously unaired footage.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom ITV2 (2019 - now)
Schedule: Saturdays at 21:00 (65 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Romance
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 8

Episode 4x08; Jul 30, 2022

Iain Stirling presents a round-up of everything that has been happening in the villa over the final week, as well as previously unseen footage.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x08: Episode 8Jul 30, 2022
4x07: Episode 7Jul 23, 2022
4x06: Episode 6Jul 16, 2022
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.