Try 30 days of free premium.

Janet King

Created as a spin-off from the 2011 legal drama Crownies. Janet King follows the story of Senior Crown Prosecutor Janet King, tracing her journey in Series 1 in the Department of Public Prosecutions to a Royal Commission into Serious Firearm Crime in Series 2 to the National Crime Commission in Series 3.

Show Info

Network: Australia ABC (2014 - 2017)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 20:30 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime Mystery
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

Official site:

8.5 (24 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Little Victories

Episode 3x08; Jul 13, 2017

Janet is in a race against time to bring mastermind Darren Faulkes to justice. But the unexpected intervention of an old foe is about to derail Janet's entire investigation. (Final)

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x08: Little VictoriesJul 13, 2017
3x07: White Line FeverJul 6, 2017
3x06: Hard BallJun 29, 2017
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.
Try 30 days of free premium.