Try 30 days of free premium.

Banned in the UK

Four-part series demonstrating different kinds of censorship, such as censorship by the government or of art.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom Channel 4 (2005 - 2005)
Schedule: Monday to Thursday (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Late 90's

Episode 1x04; Mar 10, 2005

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: Late 90'sMar 10, 2005
1x03: Early 90'sMar 9, 2005
1x02: Late 80'sMar 8, 2005
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.